Quantcast
skip navigation
Home HYLAX TEAMS Clinics/Camps Calendar Registration Downloads Sponsors Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 65309

Pin Oak Boys Charger B Team

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Saturday February 02, 2013

Woodlands

17

Chargers B Team

1

Saturday February 09, 2013

Klein

18

Chargers B Team

2

Thursday February 14, 2013

Pearland

4

Chargers B Team

11

Saturday February 16, 2013

Spartan Memorial

8

Chargers B Team

4

Sunday February 24, 2013

KATY

13

Chargers B Team

3

Thursday February 28, 2013

Chargers B Team

0

Kingwood

0

Saturday March 02, 2013

Hylax Hornets B

6

Chargers B Team

7

Sunday March 03, 2013

Hylax Hornets A

18

Chargers B Team

0

Thursday March 07, 2013

Chargers B Team

0

CyFair

11

Saturday March 23, 2013

Clear Lake

18

Chargers B Team

4

Wednesday March 27, 2013

Chargers B Team

Friendswood 8A

Thursday April 11, 2013

Outlaws

Chargers B Team

Thursday April 18, 2013

Friendswood

Chargers B Team

Saturday April 27, 2013

GHYLA Playoffs

Chargers B Team

Sunday April 28, 2013

GHYLA Playoffs

Chargers B Team

0
GHYLA Playoffs
  • Sun Apr 28
  • SCHEDULED
  • 10:00 AM CDT
1 2 3 4
GHYLA... - - - -
Charger... - - - -
0
Pin Oak Boys Charger B Team
  • GHYLA Playoffs

  • Pin Oak Boys...

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Apr 28, 2013
  • Time: 10:00 AM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: South Campus
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No